Die MK Woche 36

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Emelina Willmore (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 19:39)


    Hello there! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for the great information you have got here on this post. I'll be coming back to your web site for more soon.

  • #2

    Johana Chester (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 19:50)


    I've been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i am happy to show that I've an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to do not put out of your mind this site and give it a glance on a continuing basis.

  • #3

    Palmer Piggott (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 09:39)


    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this website needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the information!

  • #4

    Belkis Dudek (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 03:38)


    It's very straightforward to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this post at this web page.

  • #5

    Rosio Walworth (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:03)


    This page certainly has all of the info I needed about this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #6

    Jesus Trask (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 01:49)


    When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove me from that service? Thank you!

Verkehrsmeldungen:

 

Aufgrund eines brandes, der Fahrzeughalle, stehen momentan keine Strassenbahnfahrzeuge zur  Verfügung. Es wurde ein SEV mit Linienbus eingerichtet. Die Linie S5 wird dabei nur bis/ab Gew.Geb. MK Süd Erschluss Süd bedient.

 

 


Fahrplanauskunft:

 

Hier kommen Sie zu den Fahrplänen:

Hier Klicken!

 


Tarif Aktuell:

Aktuelle Preise finden Sie hier: Hier klicken!


Service Aktuell:

Die aktuellen Fahrpläne finden Sie hier: Hier klicken!


Fahrkartenverkauf:

Fahrkarten und Tickets bekommen Sie an den folgenden Infos: Im MEGA SHOP, im Hauptbahnhof und im Gew.Geb.MK Nord (VRW Verwaltung). Einzelfahrscheine können Sie auch im Bus, beim Fahrer, erwerben. Ausserdem sind Fahrkartenautomaten an den Endhaltestellen und am Hauptbahnhof aufgestellt.

 

 


Pressemitteilungen:

 

Stadtrundfahrt  ab dem 12.06.21

 

Sonderfahrplan ab dem 21.12.20